Meet the Team

2020 Horbury Show Cancelled

defib training notice 2

COVID-19 | Cancellation of Horbury Show 2020


Amazon Smile Banner


Most Rotary Clubs have a new President every Year (Rotary Year is July to June). The President Elect is next year's President and the Vice President is President the year after.

Here is our current Presidential Lineup:

Left: President Elect Robert Trout.                               Centre: President Steve Driver.                               Right: Vice President Barry Blakemore.

Meet the Team

See list of all Phoenix Presidents - past and present